Bobby Deol, Saqib Saleem, Sohail Khan And More Launches CCL Season 10

Photo Source :

Posted On: Tuesday, February 20, 2024

The Celebrity Cricket League (CCL) is back with its much-awaited tenth season, promising fans another exciting edition of cricketing action and entertainment. The announcement was made at a press conference in Mumbai, attended by stars like Bobby Deol, Sohail Khan, and Saqib Saleem, along with Jordy Patel and Adil Jagmagia.
The grand league is set to kick off on February 23rd in Sharjah and will run for three weekends in India, featuring a total of 20 action-packed matches. CCL Season 10 will see over 200 film superstars across eight teams representing India's major film industries, including Hindi, Punjabi, Bhojpuri, Bengali, Tamil, Telugu, Kannada, and Malayalam.
Some of the prominent celebrities associated with CCL include Salman Khan, the brand ambassador of Mumbai Heroes; Riteish Deshmukh, the Captain of Mumbai Heroes; Sohail Khan, the Owner of Mumbai Heroes; Venkatesh, the Brand Ambassador of Telugu Warriors; Akhil Akkineni, Captain of Telugu Warriors; Arya, Captain of Chennai Rhinos; Sudeep, Captain of Karnataka Bulldozers; Mohanlal, Co-owner of Kerala Strikers; Indrajith, Captain of Kerala Strikers; Manoj Tiwari, Captain of Bhojpuri Dabbangs; Sonu Sood, Captain of Punjab De Sher; and Boney Kapoor, Owner of Bengal Tigers along with team Captain Jissu Sengupta.
The tournament promises to be an adrenaline-pumping extravaganza, with matches live-streamed on Sony Sports Ten 5 and Jio Cinema, along with multiple regional channels. Fans can expect a thrilling blend of cricket and entertainment as their favorite stars battle it out on the cricket field, making CCL Season 10 a must-watch event for all cricket and film enthusiasts

बॉलीवुड की ताजा ख़बरे हमारे Facebook पर पढ़ने के लिए यहां क्लिक करें,
और Telegram चैनल पर पढ़ने के लिए यहां क्लिक करें

Socialise with us

For our latest news, Gossip & gupshup

Copyright © 2023  |  All Rights Reserved.

Powered By Newsify Network Pvt. Ltd.