Tue, 05 Dec, 2023
For daily updates of Bollywood news and gossips please subscribe here.

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa' Season 7: 13 Celebrity Contestants and their Choreographers Revealed

Sanjukta Sen | June, 04 2014

The season seven of the dance reality show "Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa" is all set to kick start on 7 June. The dance show will feature 13 celebrity contestants, who will compete against each other to win the trophy at the end of the season.
A press conference was held on Monday, where the three judges Madhuri Dixit Nene, Karan Johar and star choreographer Remo D'Souza revealed the 13 contestants and their respective choreographers.
The judges talked about their experience of judging the past seasons and also revealed that there will a few surprises for contestants in season seven.
"This season will be a challenge for contestants as they will have to learn to earn (marks)," Dixit said during the press conference, according to Press Trust of India.
The show will be hosted by actor Ranvir Shorey and last year's winner of the dance reality show and actress Drashti Dhami.
Below is the list of 13 contestants and their choreographers:
Kiku Sharda aka Palak with choreographer Kruti Mahesh
Karan Tacker with choreographer Suchitra
Sukhwinder Singh with choreographer Bhavna
Purab Kohli with choreographer Mohena
Sophie Choudry with choreographer Deepak
Akshat Singh with choreographer Vaishnavi
Ashish Sharma with choreographer Shampa
Mouni Roy with choreographer Punit
Puja Banerjee with choreographer Rajit
VJ Andy with choreographer Bhavini
Kritika Kamra with choreographer Savio
Sreesanth with choreographer Sneha
Shakti Mohan with choreographer Tushar

For More News and Gossips of Bollywood
like our facebook page