Mon, 25 Sep, 2023
For daily updates of Bollywood news and gossips please subscribe here.

Star Pariwar Awards, An Opportunity to Celebrate Together – Nakul Mehta

Ravi Sharma | October, 08 2018

Nakul Mehta is probably the biggest name in Star Television world. The actor also expressed his excitement about the award show and his six years in the television world.

He said, “I am extremely excited this is my sixth year in Television and fifth Star Pariwar, with two different shows. And every time I come here, I come with a lot of hope and more than that, it is that time when you get to meet the entire Pariwar of star world”

“I mean we got friends in Star Pariwar but due to work commitment and busy life, we don’t get to meet them. So this is that evening where we meet, greet and celebrate together, which is great”

The winners list is out, Favourite Jodi - Kartik and Naira (Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai), Favourite Pati - Kartik (Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai), Favourite Patni - Naira (Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai), Favourite Beta - Kartik (Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai), Favourite Beti - Krishna & Kullfi (Krishna Chali London & Kullfi Kumarr Bajewala), Favourite Pita - Sikander (Kullfi Kumarr Bajewala), Favourite Maa - Ishita (Yeh Hai Mohabbatein), Favourite Digital Sadasya Jodi - Shivaay & Anika (Ishqbaaaz), Favourite Digital Sadasya Male - Shivaay (Ishqbaaaz), Favourite Digital Sadasya Female - Anika (Ishqbaaaz), Stylish Sadasya Award - Surbhi Chandna (Ishqbaaaz).

The event was graced by celebrities like Zain Imam, Mohsin Khan, Shivangi Joshi, Ruhanika Dhawan, Mandana Karimi, Avantika Hundal, Nakul Mehta, Mohit Malik, Shireen Mirza, Krishna Mukherjee, Shakti Mohan, Mukti Mohan, Parth Samthaan, Erica Fernandez, Kinshuk Vaida and many others walked the Red Carpet and graced the prestigious award show.

For More News and Gossips of Bollywood
like our facebook page