Sat, 10 Jun, 2023
For daily updates of Bollywood news and gossips please subscribe here.

The list of presenters for this year's Oscars include Eddie Murphy and Jennifer Lopez.

Harsha Masand | February, 13 2015

Chiwetel Ejiofor, Chris Evans, Dakota Johnson, Jennifer Lopez, Chloe Grace Moretz, Eddie Murphy and Margot Robbie have been added to the list of presenters for this year's Oscars.

Funnyman Neil Patrick Harris hosts the 87th ceremony on February 22 from the Dolby Theatre in Hollywood.

Lopez can currently be seen in the thriller 'The Boy Next Door'. Murphy received an Oscar nomination for his supporting role in the 2006 film 'Dreamgirls'. Robbie is best known for her breakout role in 'The Wolf of Wall Street' and can next be seen starring in Warner Bros' 'Focus’

The 87th Oscars will be held on February 22, 2015.


For More News and Gossips of Bollywood
like our facebook page