Sun, 24 Sep, 2023
For daily updates of Bollywood news and gossips please subscribe here.

Ranveer Singh Unveils Gully Boy Juke-Box

Ravi Sharma | January, 25 2019

A whopping 18 Songs from 20 odd singers – The jukebox of Gully Boy is a mixed bag of peppy anthems and stunning raps, which is out and viral on social media.

Firecracker Ranveer Singh dropped the complete jukebox on his social media handle. He captioned it, “#GullyBoyJukebox Out Now! #GullyBoy”

The Juke Box consists of 18 massive songs, such as India 91, Goriye, Har Gham Mein Khushi Hai, Jeene Mein Aaye Maza, Apna Time Aayega, Ek Hee Raasta, Kaam Bhaari, Azadi, Jahaan Tu Chala, Jingostan Beatbox, Train Song, Doori, Doori Poem, Asli Hip Hop, Mere Gully Mein and Kab Se Kab Tak.

The song has been crooned by an incredible and large ensemble of singers, such as Vibha Saraf, Jasleen Royal, Divine, Naezy, Raghu Dixit, Karsh Kale, Dub Sharma, Kaam Bhaari, Ankur Tewari, Ace, Kaka Bhaniawala, Arjun, Blitz, Desi Ma, MC Altaf, MC TodFod, 100 RBH, Maharya, Noxious D and Ranveer Singh, who has crooned 4 songs in the film.

Gully Boy is directed by Zoya Akhtar. It also stars Kalki Koechlin in the lead role. It is being co-produced by Akhtar's Tiger Baby and Excel Entertainment productions.

The film is about an aspiring rapper from a ghetto in Bombay and his journey from realizing his love for rap, to chasing his dream, and to inadvertently transcending his class.

The film releases on 14th February 2019.

Check Out the Jukebox:- 

For More News and Gossips of Bollywood
like our facebook page